Paul McCartney: Tug Of War – CD Digipack

Tug Of War – CD Digipack

Paul McCartney

  • US $14.99  

  • Release Date 17 November 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
UMC / Virgin EMI

Paul McCartney’s critically acclaimed and multiple Grammy Award-winning Archive Collection will offer fans another chance to complete their collections on 17th November, 2017. That date will see the MPL/Capitol/Universal Music reissues of the first eight Archive Collection titles. The CDs are now in digipacks with fully restored artwork.

1 Tug Of War  
2 Take It Away  
3 Somebody Who Cares  
4 What's That You're Doing?  
5 Here Today  
6 Ballroom Dancing  
7 The Pound Is Sinking  
8 Wanderlust  
9 Get It  
10 Be What You See (Link)  
11 Dress Me Up As A Robber  
12 Ebony And Ivory